Skip to main content

Dove siamo

Per informazioni contattateci via e-mail info@riseagainsthunger.it o chiamate il numero 051 704070.

Rise Against Hunger Italia
Via Bruno Buozzi , 13
40013 Castel Maggiore ( BO )
Telefono: +39 51 704070
Email: info@riseagainsthunger.it

Locations

US Locations

Type in your ZIP to find the locations near you...
Within

Atlanta, Georgia

1000 Williams Drive, Suite 1022
Marietta, GA 30066

Phone: (404) 461-9581

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: atlanta@riseagainsthunger.it

Charlotte, North Carolina

10825-B Texland Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Phone: (704) 910-0940

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: charlotte@riseagainsthunger.it

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

807 S Great SW Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Phone: (214) 377-0573

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: dfw@riseagainsthunger.it

Eastern North Carolina

2428 Hwy 11 N.
Kinston, NC 28501

Phone: (252) 208-1663

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: easternnorthcarolina@riseagainsthunger.it

Houston, Texas

8901 Jameel Rd., Ste 130
Houston, TX 77040

Phone: (832) 239-5357

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: houston@riseagainsthunger.it

Indianapolis, Indiana

5335 W. Minnesota St.
Indianapolis, IN 46241

Phone: (317) 969-7107

Email: indianapolis@riseagainsthunger.it

Jackson, Mississippi

120 Lake Drive, Ste. A
Richland, MS 39218

Phone: (601) 667-4624

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: jackson@riseagainsthunger.it

Kansas City

11888 West 91st Street
Overland Park, KS 66214

Phone: (913) 871-8107

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: kansascity@riseagainsthunger.it

Lynchburg, Virginia

21771 F Timberlake RD
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: (434) 485-5028

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: lynchburg@riseagainsthunger.it

Nashville, Tennessee

156 Space Park Drive
Nashville TN 37211

Phone: (615) 219-9609

Email: nashville@riseagainsthunger.it

New England

17 Everberg Rd.
Woburn, MA 01801

Phone: 508-251-9966

Email: newengland@riseagainsthunger.it

New York

110 Central Avenue, Suite 190
Kearny, NJ 07032

Phone: (862) 955-3075

Email: newyork@riseagainsthunger.it

Northern California

2296 Tripaldi Way
Hayward, CA 94545

Phone: (415) 992-7776

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: bayarea@riseagainsthunger.it

Orlando, Florida

1355 Bennett Dr. Ste. 273
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone: (407) 440-1390

Email: orlando@riseagainsthunger.it

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

108 Darby Commons Court
Folcroft, PA 19032-2113

Phone: (610) 915-3122

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: philadelphia@riseagainsthunger.it

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

211 Huff Avenue, Suite G
Greensburg PA 15601

Phone: (716) 534-0467

Email: pittsburgh@riseagainsthunger.it

Raleigh, North Carolina

3200 Wellington Ct – Suite 111, 112
Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: (919) 907-0746

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: raleigh@riseagainsthunger.it

Richmond, Virginia

5022 Byrd Industrial Dr.
Richmond, VA 23231

Phone: (804) 381-6503

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: richmond@riseagainsthunger.it

Southern California

1513 East McFadden Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4307

Phone: (714) 253-7711

Email: SoCal@riseagainsthunger.it

Washington D.C. Metro Area

44645 Guilford Dr., Suite 210
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: (703) 348-2366

Fax: (919) 839-8971

Email: nationalcapital@riseagainsthunger.it

International Locations

India

727, 4A cross, 1st block
Kalyan Nagar, HRBR Layout
Bangalore, India 560043

Phone: +91 80 4121 2151

Email: info@stophungernow.org.in

Italy

Via Bruno Buozzi , 13
40013 Castel Maggiore ( BO )

Phone: +39 51 704070

Email: info@shnitalia.it

Malaysia

D1-U1-13A Solaris Dutamas, No. 1 Jalan Dutamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Phone: +603-6419-0996

Email: tkeh@stophungernow.org.my

Philippines

25 Engineering Street, Scienceville, Barangay Don Bosco
Paranaque City 1711, Philippines

Phone: +63 42-710-2541

Email: jfleras@stophungernow.org.ph

South Africa

12 Pryce Rosser Road, Prolecon, City Deep

Phone: +27 (0)11 872 2498

Fax: +27 (0)86 618 6320

Email: info@stophungernowsa.org